LISTEN: Coliseum – “No Salvation” from the “Coliseum Deluxe Reissue”

Quite possibly the greatest cover art I’ve ever seen.

Fans of quality hardcore rejoice! The self-titled debut record from Coliseum is getting re-released via Deathwish, and they’re doing it in style. In addition to the original twelve songs, this go-around will feature eight bonus tracks, a full remix by Toxic Holocaust’s Joel Grind, extensive liner notes, and cover artwork by John Baizley of Baroness. Listen to “No Salvation,” one of the bonus tracks that was originally released on their 2004 split with Lords:



Coliseum’s self-titled record will be re-released August 19th; preorder it here. And as usual, Coliseum is on tour this Summer. Check ’em out at a venue near you:

Fri 7/18/14 – Dover, NH @ Sonny’s Tavern w/ Trap Them
Sat 7/19/14 – Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Night Bazaar w/ Trap Them (FREE SHOW)
Sun 7/20/14 – Philadelphia, PA @ The Barbary w/ Trap Them
Wed 7/23/14 – Cambridge, MA @ Middle East – DW Fest w/ Converge, Trap Them (SOLD OUT)
Fri 8/15/14 – Louisville, KY @ The New Vintage w/ Old Baby, Julie Of The Wolves (FREE SHOW)
Sat 8/16/14 – Chicago, IL @ Beat Kitchen w/ Meat Wave, Chord – Buy Tickets
Sun 8/17/14 – Grand Rapids, MI @ Pyramid Scheme w/ Child Bite – Buy Tickets
Mon 8/18/14 – Hamilton, ON @ Doors Pub w/ TV Freaks
Tue 8/19/14 – Toronto, ON @ Silver Dollar w/ Burning Love
Wed 8/20/14 – Detroit, MI @ PJ’s Lager House w/ Child Bite
Sun 11/02/14 – Gainesville, FL @ The Fest w/ Melvins